S. No. Title Details
1 Agricultural Marketing Division Download (23.5 KB)
2 Help National Cooperative Development Corporation (NCDC)
3 Crops Division Directorate of Pulses Development

Directorate of Jute Development

Directorate of Wheat Development
4 Economic Administration Directorate of Economics and Statistics
Commission for Agricultural Costs and Prices (CACP)
5 Extension Division Extension Directorate
6 Finance, Budget & Accounts Division

Office of the Chief Controller of Accounts

7 Information Technology Mahalanobis National Crop Forecasting Center
8 Integrated Nutrient Management Division Central Fertilizer Quality Control and Training Institute, Faridabad.
National Center of Organic Farming, Ghaziabad
9 Mechanization and Technology Southern Farm Machinery Training & Testing Institute, Girldyne
10 Natural Resource Management Division Soil and Land Use Survey of India
11 Oilseeds Nowd Board, Gurgaon
12 Plant Protection Download (53 KB)
Download (15 KB)
Directorate of Plant Protection, Quarantine & Storage is an attached office of the Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Department of Agriculture & Cooperation, Government of India
13 Seed Division National Seed Research & Training Center
14 Technology Mission on Oilseeds and Pulses Division Nowd Board, Gurgaon
15 Agricultural marketing National Institute of Agricultural Marketing
Small Farmers Agribussiness Consortium
16 Extension National Institute of Agricultural Extension Management (MANAGE)
17 Seed PPV & FR Authorization
Public Sector Undertakings NSC
18 Organizational Chart of DA & FW Organizational Chart of DA&FW